Angels & Virtue
              Angel Gallery
                       ... There is an Angel for each virtue
Angels by Sharae
Original Fine Art
Some people and religions believe in the seven (7) virtues and other people and religions or belief in the Ascended Masters now believe in the Twelve (12) Divine Virtues. I choose to believe in the Twelve Divine Virtues as they speak to my heart ... Beauty, Compassion, Courage, Curiosity, Imagination, Joy, Justice, Love, Loyalty, Power, Purity and Will.

There is an Angel for each Virtue.

As I am guided, I am now offering these Twelve Divine Virtues in the form of Angel paintings. Each painting is to be created specifically for the person, persons, group, church or association that requests these. As the gallery grows with examples of these original Angels & Virtue paintings I will share them with you in all their glory in the gallery created to showcase them.

These Angels & Virtue paintings will speak to you in many ways and it is your responsibilty to respond in how you feel personally guided. To order one for yourself or possibly a gift .. that is up to you as I am only the channel for these Angel paintings to bring forth the new energies ... art for a new age.

Art your soul responds to ...
~ 12 Divine Virtues Angel Paintings ~
~ 12 Divine Virtues Angel Paintings ~

To Order Yours
©1995-2005 Sharae's Angels Fine Art. Website Content and Images ~ all rights reserved by the artist. No reproductions authorized without permission.
This page was last updated on: June 26, 2014
• Press Release
definition of virtue: moral excellence and righteousness; goodness